Centre of Ukraine African Research


Africa is cradle of humankind...

Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea, officially the Republic of Equatorial Guinea, is a country located in Middle Africa. It has two parts: a mainland region (Río Muni) that includes several small offshore islands (such as Corisco, Elobey Grande and Elobey Chico) and an insular region consisting of Annobón and Bioko (formerly Fernando Pó) islands. The country's capital, Malabo, is situated on Bioko.

©2012 Centre of Ukraine African Research